Quick Links

Quick Links

Pine Green Academy

Shaw Education Trust is a growing multi academy trust sponsored by Shaw Trust. We lead and manage academies in all phases, all sectors and in all communities.

Visit Site

Calendar

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tue 23 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Dec 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Holiday
    Add Christmas Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 25 Apr 25

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 28 Apr 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tue 22 Jul 25

    to

    Fri 29 Aug 25

    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://pinegreen.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone